Electoral wards

Elmbridge is divided into 16 wards. Each ward is represented by 3 councillors.

Maps of electoral areas

To view a map showing the boundaries for Parliamentary constituencies, Surrey County Council electoral divisions, Elmbridge Borough Council wards and Claygate Parish, go to: Ordnance Survey: Election Maps.

Find my ward

To find out which ward you are in and who your local councillor is, go to:  My Neighbourhood.

Find my councillor

To find councillors alphabetically, by political party or by ward visit:  Your Councillors.

Services by A-Z