NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Elmbridge Borough Council

Election of County Councillor to Surrey County Council Hinchley Wood, Claygate & Oxshott division

ON Thursday, 21 August 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Andrew Peter Burley (Known as Andrew Burley)	Theo Mirfin	Esher and Walton Conservatives, 326 Molesey Road, Walton-on-Thames, KT12 3PD
Andrew Edward James Burton (Known as Andy Burton)	David Steeds	50a High St, Walton on Thames, KT12 1BY
Helena Sarah Coomes (Known as Sarah Coomes)	Helena Sarah Coomes	9 Beaconsfield Road, Claygate, Esher, KT10 0PN
Mary Susan Marshall	Mary Susan Marshall	12 Holroyd Road, Claygate, Esher, Surrey, KT10 0LG
Irene Threlkeld	Robert Evans	19 Marrowells, Weybridge, KT13 9RN
Nicholas David Wood	Christine Jean Richardson	1 Kirby Way, Walton on Thames, KT12 2EJ

Dated: Friday 25 July 2025