Wey Navigation Conservation Area

The Wey Navigation Conservation Area was designated by Elmbridge Borough Council on 2 January 2002 as part of a comprehensive strategy to designate a linear conservation area along the total length of the Wey & Godalming Navigations. The Navigations, owned by the National Trust, run for 20 miles from the River Thames at Weybridge to the Town Bridge at Godalming, passing through five local authority areas (Waverley, Guildford, Woking, Runnymede and Elmbridge).

Conservation Area Map 1 of 2 - showing north boundary

Conservation Area Map 2 of 2 - showing south boundary

Conservation Area Designation Statement

Services by A-Z