|Skip to content
|Home page
|What's new
|Site map
|Feedback form
|List of access keys
| rating button

When do the Planning Sub-Committees meet to hear Planning applications?


The three Planning Sub-Committees (East, North and West areas) meet approximately every three weeks on a Monday, all commence at 7.45pm at the Civic Centre, Esher. |View our online schedule of committee meetings


East - Esher, Claygate, Hinchley Wood, Long Ditton, Oxshott, Stoke D'Abernon, Weston Green and Thames Ditton

North - Hersham North and South, Molesey East, North & South, Walton Ambleside and Walton Central North and South

West - Cobham Downside, Cobham Fairmile, Oatlands Park, St George's Hill and Weybridge North and South


|You can also view the progress of a Planning Application online

|Back to FAQs list 

Search A-Z of services