|Skip to content
|Home page
|What's new
|Site map
|Feedback form
|List of access keys
| rating button

Members of Parliament for Elmbridge

Photograph of Dominic Raab, MP for  Esher and WaltonMember of Parliament for Esher and Walton Constituency
|Website of Dominic Raab MP

Email: |dominic.raab.mp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 020 7219 7069

House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA.

|Keep updated with Dominic Raab at They Work for You

Photo of Phillip Hammond Member of Parliament for Runnymede and Weybridge Constituency
Philip Hammond

Email: |hammondp@parliament.uk

Tel: 01784 453544

House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA.

|Keep updated with Philip Hammond at They Work for You

M.P.s are contactable through the local Conservative headquarters at:

Philip Hammond, MP, c/o RS&WCA
55 Cherry Orchard, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2DQ
Tel: 01784 453544
Fax: 01784 466109
Email: |agent@rswcg-adsl.demon.co.uk


Members of European Parliament South East Region

  • |Daniel Hannan MEP (Conservative)
    Flat One, Bristol Court West, 142 Marine Parade, Brighton. BN2 1DF.
  • Nigel Farage MEP (UK Independence Party)
    1 Darwin Villas, Single Street, Berrys Green, Westerham, Kent. TN16 3AA.
  • Richard James Ashworth MEP (Conservative)
    Pollard House, Church Road, Lingfield, Surrey. RH7 6AH.
  • Sharon Margaret Bowles MEP (Liberal Democrat)
    Broadway House, Bourne End, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 2RU.
  • Caroline Patricia Lucas MEP (The Green Party)
  • Nirj Deva MEP (Conservative)
    169 Kennington Road, London. SE11 6SF.
  • Marta Andreasen MEP (UK Independence Party)
    Fides House, 10 Chertsey Road, Woking GU21 5AB
  • James Edmund Moncrieff Elles MEP (Conservative)
    Flat 1, 38 Rutland Gate, London. SW7 1PD
  • Peter William Skinner MEP (Labour)
    28 Recreation Avenue, Snodland, Kent. ME6 5DX.
  • Catherine Zena Bearder MEP (Liberal Democrat)
    Sun House, 2A Stanley Road, Oxford, OX4 1QZ.

Search A-Z of services