New Parliamentary constituency boundaries in Elmbridge

2023 Boundary review

The Boundary Commission for England conducted a review of Parliamentary constituencies in 2023. The new constituency boundaries will be used at the next General election.

Summary of changes affecting Elmbridge

Ward	Polling district	Current parliamentary constituency	New parliamentary constituency
Cobham and Downside	HA, HB, HC	Esher and Walton	Runnymede and Weybridge
Oxshott and Stoke d'Abernon	IA, IB, IC	Esher and Walton	Runnymede and Weybridge
Walton Central	JC	Runnymede and Weybridge	Esher and Walton
Oatlands and Burwood Park	OA, OB, OC	Runnymede and Weybridge	Esher and Walton
Weybridge St George's Hill	PD	Esher and Walton	Runnymede and Weybridge

You can view more information about the Review on the Boundary Commission for England website.

https://boundarycommissionforengland.independent.gov.uk/2023-review/

In Elmbridge, all 16 Borough Council wards will be coterminous with the 2 parliamentary constituencies as follows:



Esher and Walton Parliamentary constituency

Ward name	Polling district	
Esher	AA, AB, AC	
Long Ditton	BA, BB, BC	
Thames Ditton	CA, CB, CC	
Hinchley Wood and Weston Green	DA, DB, DC, DD	
Claygate	Е	
Molesey East	FA, FB	
Molesey West	GA, GB, GC	
Walton Central	JA, JB, JC	
Walton North	KA, KB, KC	
Walton South	LA, LB, LC	
Hersham Village	MA, MB, MC	
Oatlands and Burwood Park	OA, OB, OC, OD	

Runnymede and Weybridge Parliamentary constituency

Ward name	Polling district	
Cobham and Downside	HA, HB, HC	
Oxshott and Stoke d'Abernon	IA, IB, IC	
Weybridge Riverside	NA, NB, NC, ND	
Weybridge St George's Hill	PA, PB, PC, PD	

